Board of Directors 2016-17


Karen Moronski-Chapman, Ed.M., M.A.
Data Analyst, Institutional Effectiveness and Title III at Daemen College

Vice President
Victoria M. Ferrara, Ph.D.
Director of Educational Assessment at Mercy College

Karen O’Quin, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Natural and Social Sciences at Buffalo State College, SUNY

Associate Treasurer
Donald Sutherland, M.B.A.
Instructional Research Specialist, Planning, and Assessment at Lehman College, CUNY

Information Officer
Kathleen Landy, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Teaching & Learning at Queensborough Community College, CUNY

At-Large Members

Jacob Amidon, M.S.
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs at Finger Lakes Community College

Andrea Barra, Ph.D.
Assessment Specialist at Long Island University, Brooklyn

Michael Heel, M.P.P., M.A.
Assistant Director of Curriculum and Assessment at Monroe Community College, SUNY 

Bob Karp, Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Effectiveness at SUNY Plattsburgh

David McCue
Associate Professor at the Culinary Institute of America

Royce Robertson, Ed.D.
Associate Director, Academic Technology at Le Moyne College

Nicole Strevell, M.S.
Assistant Professor, Division of Behavioral & Social Sciences at Columbia-Greene Community College

Ex Officio Member

Deborah Moeckel
Assistant Provost at SUNY System Administration

Nomination Form for ANNY Board

Description of Board Member Duties

© 2016 Assessment Network of New York, a 501(c)(3) organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software